Community forums

COMMUNITY FORUMS

A number of community forums will take place in connection with the Taskforce, both in regional and metropolitan areas.

Forums are a great chance for local communities to come together and engage with the Taskforce.

Community Forums currently scheduled for the Population Policy Taskforce are listed below. All enquiries should be directed to the Forum Convenor.

SHEPPARTON
Monday 30 January 2017
Convenor: The Hon. Wendy Lovell MLC
Contact: wendy.lovell@parliament.vic.gov.au or phone 03 5821 0055

CASEY
Friday 24 February 2017
Convenor: The Hon. Gordon Rich-Phillips MLC
Contact: gordon.rich-phillips@parliament.vic.gov.au or phone 03 9794 7667

LATROBE VALLEY
Monday 27 February 2017
Convenor: Mr Russell Northe MP
Contact: russell.northe@parliament.vic.gov.au or phone 03 5133 9088

BALLARAT
Wednesday 1 March 2017
Convenor: Mr Joshua Morris MLC
Contact: joshua.morris@parliament.vic.gov.au or phone 03 5332 9443

BENDIGO
Monday 27 March 2017
Convenor: Mr Luke O’Sullivan MP
Contact:  Luke.O’Sullivan@parliament.vic.gov.au or phone 03 5443 6277

MILDURA
Wednesday 19 April 2017
Convenor: Mr Peter Crisp MLC
Contact: peter.crisp@parliament.vic.gov.au or phone 03 5021 2828

WODONGA
Wednesday 4 May 2017
Convenor: Mr Bill Tilley MP
Contact: bill.tilley@parliament.vic.gov.au or phone 02 5024 4488

WARRNAMBOOL
Tuesday 13 June 2017
Convenor: Ms Roma Britnell MP
Contact: roma.britnell@parliament.vic.gov.au or phone 03 5562 8230

EASTERN SUBURBS
Friday 28 July 2017
Convenor: Mr Tim Smith MP
Contact: tim.smith@parliament.vic.gov.au or phone 03 9853 2999

ROSEBUD
Monday 31 July 2017, 6.30pm for a 7pm start
Venue: Rosebud Country Club, 207 Boneo Rd, Rosebud
Convenor: Mr Martin Dixon MP
Contact: russell.joseph@parliament.vic.gov.au or phone 03 5986 6661

SEYMOUR
Friday 11 August 2017
Convenor: Ms Steph Ryan MP
Contact: steph.ryan@parliament.vic.gov.au or phone 03 5762 1600

NORTH EASTERN SUBURBS
Monday 14 August 2017, 10am – 12pm
Convenor: The Hon. Richard Dalla Riva MLC
Contact: richard.dallariva@parliament.vic.gov.au or phone 03 9803 0592

SOUTH EASTERN SUBURBS
Monday 14 August 2017, 6pm – 8pm
Convenor: Ms Inga Peulich MP
Contact: inga.peulich@parliament.vic.gov.au or phone 03 9772 1366

WONTHAGGI
Wednesday 16 August 2017
Convenor: Mr Brian Paynter MP
Contact: brian.paynter@parliament.vic.gov.au or phone 03 5672 4755

 

 

 

 

 

 

WANT TO GO ON OUR MAILING LIST?

Please fill in the form below to receive updates about the activities of the Taskforce.